Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Stream PSL T20

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Stream PSL T20
1st TTwenty | Thursday February 9 2017

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Watch Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi – Live PSL T20 on CricHD free live cricket streaming site. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi – Live PSL T20 and scores for every one. islamabad united vs peshawar zalmi full match,islamabad united vs quetta gladiators final youtube,psl youtube live,peshawar zalmi vs islamabad united semi final,psl highlights 2017,psl match highlights youtube,quetta gladiators vs peshawar zalmi highlights,psl highlights hd,

DUBAI – The second edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2017) is starting from Thursday with the opening game scheduled between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi.

The game is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

The first match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) second edition would be played between defending champions Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi on Thursday.

The opening ceremony would take place just before the first match where Shaggy, Ali Zafar and Shehzad Roy would perform and entertain the crowd.

The first match would start at 9 PM Pakistan time.

A green cap would be given to the player with the highest runs, whereas highest wicket-taker would be given a maroon cap.

Islamabad United had won the first edition of PSL last year, after beating Quetta Gladiators in the final.